Holiday Dates

Tue, 14th May, 2019

 

Playgroup Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Summer Term 2019

Closed                         Monday 29th April – Staff Training

1st half of term :               Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Closed                                 Thursday 2nd May 2019 – local elections

Monday 6th  May (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 23rd May – European Elections

Half-term holiday:          Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

2nd half term:                    Monday 3rd June to Thursday 18th July 2019 (Staff only Friday 19th July)

Autumn Term 2019

1st half of term:                Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Half-term holiday:          Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Closed                                 Monday 18th November – Staff Training (one day)

2nd half of term:               Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December 2019 (Staff only Friday 20th Dec

Spring Term 2020

1st half of term:                Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday           Monday 17th January – Friday 21st February 2020

2nd half of term:               Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

These are the main holiday dates that we currently have but will advise of any inset days or closures and will give as much notice as possible.  Notices will be placed on Facebook and our main noticeboards.